The Things That Have Been Broken

by Mark Harris



released March 30, 2015
Mark Harris - The Things That Have Been Broken | [MRS001]

All music by Mark Harris

Mastering by Pierre Duchesne

Artwork by Amanda Elledge



all rights reserved


Moderna Records Montreal, Québec

We're here to trace a line from electronic sound designers to classical composers, connecting them through the realms of ambient and cinematic music.

In purchasing music from Moderna Records, you are directly supporting working musicians in their craft, their livelihood, and their continued ability to produce music.
... more

contact / help

Contact Moderna Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code