Homeless (Instrumental Version)

from by Snorri Hallgrímsson



from Homeless (Instrumental), released January 2, 2018
Piano and electronic programming: Snorri Hallgrímsson
Electronic percussion: Snorri Hallgrímsson and Drew Redman
Solo violin: Joaquin Páll Palomares
Strings: Budapest Art Orchestra, conducted by Peter Pejtsik

Music by Snorri Hallgrímsson
Produced by Snorri Hallgrímsson
Mixed by Snorri Hallgrímsson and Addi 800
Mastered by Ian Hawgood
Artwork by Katrín Helena Jónsdóttir

Special thanks to Ólafur Arnalds, Jelena Ćirić, Hjörtur Páll Eggertsson, Sigrún Harðardóttir, Wilson Muuga, and Karl James Pestka.


all rights reserved



Moderna Records Montreal, Québec

We're here to trace a line from electronic sound designers to classical composers, connecting them through the realms of ambient and cinematic music.

In purchasing music from Moderna Records, you are directly supporting working musicians in their craft, their livelihood, and their continued ability to produce music.
... more

contact / help

Contact Moderna Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Homeless (Instrumental), you may also like: